Advisors

Finn Terje Schøyen
schoyen@nexia.no
+47 92049000
MBA/Master's Degree in Business Administration and Economics
Jan Morten Ruud
ruud@nexia.no
+47 40410000
Master of Science
Bjørnar Volden
volden@nexia.no
+47 93020078
Master's Degree in Business Administration and Economics
Harald Wium Lie
wium@nexia.no
+47 92290420
MBA
Geir Røkke
rokke@nexia.no
+47 41516401
Master of Science
Hallvard Berg
berg@nexia.no
+47 90559075
Master of Science
Marit Wetterhus
wetterhus@nexia.no
+47 90200002
Master's Degree in Business Administration and Economics
Nina H. Tvedt
tvedt@nexia.no
+47 95230809
Master of Science
Christian Nøkleby
nokleby@nexia.no
+47 91618366
Master of Science
Amund Kvalbein
kvalbein@nexia.no
+47 95779674
PhD Computer Science
Mikael Christiansson
christiansson@nexia.no
+47 41319145
Master of Science
Espen Eilertsen
eilertsen@nexia.no
+47 916 06 369
Master of Science
Tore Røraas
Master of Science
Tronn Skjærstad
PhD Industrial Economics